قص الصور بشكل دائري

قم بقص صورتك بشكل دائري بسهولة باستخدام أداة "قص الصورة إلى دائرة".

اختر الصورة أو قم بإفلاتها هنا

كيفية الاستخدام:

  1. قم بتحميل الصورة التي ترغب في قصها.
  2. ضبط حجم دائرة القص.
  3. ضع الصورة في الموقع المرغوب للقص.
  4. قم بتكبير أو تصغير الصورة.
  5. انقر على زر "قص الصورة".
  6. قم بتنزيل الصورة المقصوصة بتنسيق PNG.

ميزات الأداة


قص الصور بشكل دائري عبر الإنترنت

العديد من منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، ومنصات العمل الحر عبر الإنترنت، ومنصات أخرى دائمًا تتطلب صورة ملفك الشخصي بشكل احترافي، ومفضلة في شكل دائري. يهدف ذلك إلى عرض احترافيتك وجدية تعاملك أو عملك على هذه المنصات.

ومع ذلك، يكمن التحدي في الوصول إلى أداة تحرير الصور التي ستقوم بقص صورة ملفك الشخصي، التي عادة ما تكون مربعة أو مستطيلة، إلى شكل دائري يظهر وجهك وجزءًا من جسمك.

لهذا السبب قررت برمجة أداة بسيطة تقوم بقص الصور بشكل دائري وتعمل عبر الإنترنت مجانًا. يمكن استخدام هذه الأداة لأغراض أخرى أيضًا، ليس فقط لصور الملف الشخصي. يجدر بالذكر أنني ركزت كثيرًا على جعل الأداة متوافقة مع واجهات الجوال المختلفة لتعمل بدون مشاكل.

أيضًا، ركزت على جعل الأداة آمنة تمامًا، حيث لا يتم تحميل صور المستخدمين إلى خوادم الموقع. بدلاً من ذلك، يتم تخزينها مؤقتًا على متصفح المستخدم نفسه لتتم معالجتها وقصها دون مشاكل. قد يؤثر هذا على سرعة استجابة الأداة حيث تستخدم موارد جهازك، لذا قد تلاحظ بعض البطء في الاستجابة مع الصور ذات الحجم والقياس الكبير.

الأداة رائعة للغاية، وستساعدك كثيرًا في العديد من المسائل المختلفة. كما لا تنسى أن تتحقق من باقي أدوات تحرير الصور عبر الإنترنت التي قمت ببرمجتها. قد تكون مفيدة حقًا بالنسبة لك.

Circle Crop Image

Crop your image into a circular shape effortlessly with the "Circle Crop Image" tool.

Select Image or Drop Here

How to use:

  1. Upload the image you want to crop.
  2. Adjust the size of the cropping circle.
  3. Place the image in the desired cropping location.
  4. Zoom in or out of the image.
  5. Click the "Crop image" button.
  6. Download the cropped image in PNG format.

Tool Teatures


Cropping Images in a Circle Online

Many social media platforms, freelance and employment platforms online, and other different platforms always require a professional profile picture, preferably in a circular shape. This is to show your professionalism and seriousness in dealing or working with these platforms.

However, the difficulty is in accessing an image editing tool that will crop your profile picture, which is usually square or rectangular, into a circular shape that shows your face and some of your body.

That's why I decided to program a simple tool that crops images in a circle and works online for free. This tool can be used for other purposes as well, not just for profile pictures. It is worth noting that I focused a lot on making the tool compatible with different mobile interfaces to work without any problems.

Also, I focused on making the tool completely secure, where users' images are not uploaded to the site's servers. Instead, they are temporarily stored on the user's browser itself to be processed and cropped without problems. This may affect the speed of the tool's response as it is using your device's resources, so you may notice some slow response with large images in size and measurement.

The tool is very great, and it will help you a lot in many different matters. Also, don't forget to check out the rest of the online image editing tools that I have programmed. They may be really useful for you.